¿What do you feel, when you see me?

►♪♫♪♫♪♫♫◄

¿What did you see from sky?,

Could be a rainbow or a shooting star,

Tell me what you see, i hope to be me.


I don´t really know what you see where you take me away from deepness,

you chosen me after I could see,

Take me away, to your cameras of love,

I couldn´t recognize distance, where I passing time with you, love.

Just tell me, ¿What do you feel when you see me?,

See you there, at the stars when I just want to sleep.

A lot of love, it´s inexhaustible love,

We want to stay in your eternity,

We want to live in you.


We were struggling to be free,

You take to embrace us, and you freed us,

No one would be same like your precepts,

Cause nobody would understanding these ones.


I found my place in you,

let me breathe your presence, it´s our delight cuz´ we´re your glory God,

¿What did you see from sky?,

Could be a rainbow or a shooting star,

Tell me what you see, i hope to be me.

►♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪◄


10 “…For a day in thy courts is better than a thousand. I had rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God, than to dwell in the tents of wickedness…”

Psalms 84: 10

Leave a Reply

